Contacts

 Our PTA Officers 2012-2013:

President:  Diane Harvey Anderson, president@chspta.org

Vice President: Cathy Anderson, vicepresident@chspta.org

Treasurer: Olga Maldonado, treasurer@chspta.org

Secretary: Francoise Luca, secretary@chspta.org

Our Teacher Appreciation Coordinators 2012-2013:

Lisa Rankine, lisrnkn@aol.com

Michelle Seabrooks, michelle_seabrooks@dell.com

Our Speaker Bureau Coordinator 2012-2013: 

Leonor Mendoza, mendoza.leonor@gmail.com

Our Holiday Bazaar Leadership Team for 2012:

Vendor Coordinator – Jeanne McAlpin, HolidayBazaar@chspta.org

Entertainment Coordinator – Sheryl Stack, sherylstack@gmail.com

Food Coordinator – Jennifer Fry, nej0974@yahoo.com

Raffle Coordinator - Lara Bennett, lbennett@apple.com

Publicity Coordinator – Regail Beberman, beberman@sbcglobal.net

Volunteer Coordinator – Olga Garcia, olga_garcia@roundrockisd.org

We will need help in many different areas during the school year.  Feel free to contact us!

Leave a Reply